Agents

Meet the Levine & Co. team
team_image

Meredith Levine

713-205-7075
meredith@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Leslie Buratti

281-886-4033
leslie@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Rachel Drury

281-433-9263
rachel@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Amanda Dietrich

713-294-5534
amanda@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Ryan Zwicky

832-721-7225
ryan@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Diana Mukalel

832-633-3998
diana@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

LeAnn Shoemaker

281-635-2907
leann@levineandco.net

Read Bio