Agents

Meet the Levine & Co. team
team_image

Meredith Levine

713-205-7075
meredith@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Leslie Buratti

281-886-4033
leslie@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Rachel Drury

281-433-9263
rachel@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Amanda Dietrich

713-294-5534
amanda@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Ryan Zwicky

832-721-7225
ryan@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Lyndsey Garza

832-691-4406
lyndsey@levineandco.net

Read Bio
team_image

Bill Ogden

713-826-9440
bogden@levineandco.net

Read Bio